Daytime “Shinny” Ice 2016-2017

Eligibility: Figure skaters from all clubs are welcome on Shinny Ice, but must have proof of a current Skate Canada membership.  Any coaches wishing to coach on Shinny must show their current Skate Canada registration card.

Price: Shinny Ice is $10 per hour. 15 hour passes are available for $125.  Please pay at the Skate Oakville office before going on the ice.

 

March 2017 Shinny Schedule

Shinny Schedule for April 3 2017 to June 16 2017 

Monday 8:00am to 3:35pm   
Tuesday 8:00am to 3:50pm  
Wednesday 8:00am to 3:35pm  
Thursday 8:00am to 3:50pm   
Friday 8:00am to 3:20pm  

Known Cancellation Dates

  • Friday Sept 16
  • Monday Oct 10 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday Nov 18 - We now have Rink #4 ice from 7:45am to 3:35pm on Nov 18
  • Tuesday Jan 3 - We now have Rink #2 8:00am to 10:20am and Rink #3 11:00am to 3:05pm
  • Friday Jan 20 - We now have Rink #2 8:00am to 3:20pm
  • Monday Feb 20 (Family Day)
  • Friday Feb 24
  • Monday Feb 27 - changed 2:00pm-3:35pm Rink #4 only
  • Wednesday Mar 1 - changed to 10:45am to 3:35pm on Rink #4 only
  • Friday Mar 3 - We now have our regular shinny Rink #2 from 8:00am to 3:20pm