Home » BLOG » Year End Banquet 2022 Award Winners

Year End Banquet 2022 Award Winners

This past weekend Skate Oakville held the 2022 Year End Banquet at the St. Joseph’s Banquet & Conference Centre to celebrate all the skaters and coaches.

Please join us in congratulating this year’s award winners:

President’s Award Winner

Michelle Leigh


The Doug Shelley Skater Bursary Recipient

Christian Nainer


The Michael LeBlanc Skater Bursary Recipient

Hannah Swan

Head over to our #skateoakville social media pages to see pictures from the 2022 Year End banquet!